Avicii & Swedish House Mafia!

I initially wanted to write a self-reflective post about ‘The Roots’ today, and how their music has influenced me over time. Luckily for you, I came across a new Avicii beat before I could post my ramblings, spent an hour dancing in my living room and decided that this would make for a much better post (I still like the Roots though, but you really don’t need to know, which of their songs meant what to me at different stages in my life). Unfortunately it’s only a preview at this point which means that instead of the regualar six minutes or so, this is short and sweet at 2.40. To make up for that, I decided to throw in a little extra. Nothing fancy, just a high quality rip of Swedish House Mafia’s new and unreleased track ‘Antidote’! Now excuse me, I’ve got some more dancing to do!

Avicii – ID (Preview)

Swedish House Mafia – Antidote (HQ Rip)

Leave a Reply

