Tim Etchells – We wanted to be the sky

I took the picture above some weeks ago at the Thames Festival. The installation is by Tim Etchells, who lifted the quote from the Cat Power’s song Colors and the Kids. I like to think that my rubbish phone camera makes for an arty effect, though I couldn’t really argue with anyone who called the picture quality horrendous. To make up for it, I have therefore included some pictures of other projects by Tim Etchells that he showcases on his homepage

Leave a Reply

