Monarchy – You don’t want to dance with me



I made the picture above with Powerpoint whilst listening to the song – and I think it really shows… (that it was Powerpoint, not that I listened to Monarchy whilst ‘drawing’). I have been meaning to teach myself how to use one of the proper design programmes (so far I retouch pictures with Microsoft Paint). Since it’s not a skill that I need on a regular basis though, it currently ranks just below ‘finally learning how to make Sushi at home’ and ‘teaching myself how to juggle’ on my To-Do list. In other words, Powerpoint graphics are probably all you can realistically expect for the next few years…

Leave a Reply

