Dada Life – Happy Violence

I took my picture-editing skills to new heights today, by expertly copying that smiley into the other picture – using Powerpoint which I like to think shows my more rebellious side. Fuck mainstream conformity, I am not using Photoshop! Instead I will use… Microsoft Office! (In reality I just don’t know how to use Photoshop) Of course none of this has anything to do with the song, apart from the picture which, as I am sure you have guessed, is intended as an artistic interpretation of the song title (the emphasis here is on intended). I like this one a lot – and found that the name was spot on!

Dada Life – Happy Violence

Leave a Reply

