Dada Life – Fight Club is closed!

Thank God, I don’t have any proper speakers in my appartment – otherwise the neighbours would have probably called the police by now. Instead, I will most likely experience partial deafness by the end of tonight, as I am currently testing out, how much volume I can get out of my headphones, while listening to Dada Life (as it turns out, quite a lot). This song just made my evening! Enjoy – and don’t even think about listening to this on your rubbish laptop speakers!

Dada Life – Fight Club is closed (Religion Remix)

Leave a Reply

