Cinelli x DVS

Italian bike manufacturer Cinelli has teamed up with DVS to produce a limited edition of shoes specifically designed for single speed riders. I should mention that I own no such bike and that consequently, I can’t really claim that this is of immediate importance to me. I do really like the look of these shoes though. And of course the bike in the background…

DVS has a section on their website dedicated to the Cinelli shoe. Check it out here.

One thought on “Cinelli x DVS

Leave a Reply

