Website Wednesday: Contemporist

Picture via Contemporist

One of the regular fixtures on this blog will be a weekly column of websites that I like. And because I like alliterations, I’ll call it WEBSITE WEDNESDAY (yeah, I know, it’s not that funny – but quite catchy, right?). I often find myself checking out sites that other people have recommended or forwarded to me, so I thought I’d do the same.

First up is an architecture and interior design blog, called Contemporist. I have a soft spot for good architecture (and maybe even more for good interior design), and these guys feature AMAZING projects. Most of them are utterly unaffordable and out of almost anyone’s price range – but they are definitely nice to look at nonetheless!

Check it out here!

Leave a Reply

